ULTRAKILL: How to find the Alternate Revolver

The alternative revolver is a single-action revolver with an increase of approximately 2 times damage and slow rate of fire. To open it you need to find everything 4 door stamps at Clair de lune. At what levels and how to find them? I'll tell you

 

Heart of the sunrise
We pass the level to the end as usual, but instead of walking through the door, you need to break through the glass on the ceiling and jump there, the easiest way to do this is by overloading the Pump at the Shotgun (takes off 50 hp) there you need to activate the first seal

The burning world
We pass the level normally, until we deliver Red Skull on the pedestal, after that we go into the room on the right, it is filled with lava, but to the left behind the stairs there is a crack in the wall, you need to pierce it with a Grenade and enter there. In the next room on the left side there will be another, big crack in the wall, we punch it and go, until we meet CANCEROUS RODENT, kill him and head back, VERY CANCEROUS RODENT will be waiting for us there (easiest to kill with a Magnetic Nailgun) After killing him, a passage will open to his left, it has a second seal, go down and activate it

Halls of sacred remains
This is the hardest part of finding a print., to pass it you need to bring both skulls to the pedestals, blue and red, after which the window in the wall on the left will rise
We go inside and take a fight with two Sword Machines, Tundra and Agony (Tundra is vulnerable to fire, a Agony to electricity, ebit with this information however you want, still won't help)

Attention! This double boss is extremely dangerous, you need to keep the health of both cars at the same level and kill them with minimal interruption, otherwise they will resurrect, try to stay in the air, this will help avoid most of the damage. How to kill cars, the door will open behind them, behind her is the third seal

Moonlight
The final part of finding seals, the door with the latter is located under the left staircase, activate it and get the Alternative revolver. With a new thing!
From Frantic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

ULTRAKILL: Как найти Альтернативный револьвер

Альтернативный револьвер представляет из себя револьвер одиночного действия с увеличенным примерно в 2 раза уроном и медленным темпом стрельбы. Чтобы его открыть нужно найти все 4 печати для двери в Clair de lune. На каких уровнях и как их найти? Ща расскажу

 

Heart of the sunrise
Проходим уровень до конца как обычно, но вместо того чтобы пройти в дверь, нужно пробить стекло на потолке и запрыгнуть туда, проще всего это делается с помощью перегрузки Помпы у Дробовика (снимает 50 хп) там нужно активировать первую печать

The burning world
Проходим уровень нормально, до момента когда поставим красный череп на пьедестал, после этого заходим в комнату справа, она заполнена лавой, но слева за лестницей есть трещина в стене, её нужно пробить Гранатой и войти туда. В следующей комнате с левой стороны будет ещё одна, большая трещина в стене, пробиваем её и идём, пока не встретим CANCEROUS RODENT, убиваем его и направляемся обратно, там нас будет ждать VERY CANCEROUS RODENT (проще всего убить Гвоздомётом с магнитным стержнем) После его убийства слева от него откроется проход, в нём стоит вторая печать, спускаемся и активируем её

Halls of sacred remains
Это самая сложная часть по поиску печати, чтобы её пройти нужно принести на пьедесталы оба черепа, синий и красный, после чего окно в стене слева поднимется
Заходим внутрь и принимаем бой с двумя Меч-машинами, Тундра и Агония (Тундра уязвима к огню, а Агония к электричеству, eбитecь с этой информацией как хотите, всё равно не поможет)

Внимание! Этот двойной босс крайне опасен, нужно держать здоровье обоих машин на одном уровне и убить их с минимальным перерывом, иначе они будут воскресать, старайтесь держаться в воздухе, это поможет избежать большую часть урона. Как убьёте машины, за ними откроется дверь, за ней третья печать

Clair de Lune
Заключительная часть поиска печатей, дверь с последней находится под левой лестницей, активируем её и получаем Альтернативный револьвер. С обновкой!
От Frantic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*