Nuclear Throne: Y.V character and that's it, what you need to know

Y.V, gun god, god of guns or just a cool triangle. This is a guide in which you will learn everything about this character, what you need to know to play comfortably on it, let's start.

Passive and Active ability and minor trait

Y.V passive is very simple, its rate of fire is increased by 20%. One of the best passive abilities in the game., simple and does not require any conditions or restrictions from you. Just pee-pee. And of course edged weapons, this is the strong point of this character, consider him immortal with him, you can just brush off all the bullets that fly at you, due to its fast recharge (Which can also be improved through ultra-mutation, but more on that later)

Active is already more difficult, double shot (With double charge after and double consumption of the cartridge) it would seem why should I shoot just a beam of cartridges? But, however, the ability is incredibly imbued, because at the entrance to the floor you can immediately give out to all the dangerous guys. The active with bolt and plasma weapons is also very good., after all, you don't always want to put yourself in danger by leaving the shelter. Of the cons, unfortunately, the activka ignores automatic weapons and you will not be able to shoot like a maniac, also she is all exactly on edged weapons (But if you try to use a melee weapon then Y.V will start to beatbox)

Well, and a tangible bonus is the special Y.V rest room where you can get a lot of ammunition and weapons., you go there when you get ultra mutation (About which later). There are many cars waiting for you there (Through which you can then exit) and 2 Y.V chest (And with the Open mind mutation, even 3) and your little brother who plays consoles on a big TV (And you can destroy it, then brother will start crying, you are a monster, congratulations). Also warn, if you go there with the crown of love (Which replaces absolutely all chests with ammo chests, gifts and chests I.D.P.D.) then you will have ULTRA-MEGA CHEST WITH Y.V CARTRIDGES. or just disappointment. And the cars are being restored there like this, that you can't get stuck there.

And a nice bonus is his golden pistol from the start, which is a little faster than the usual one..

Ultra mutations and just mutations that fit the character well

The first ultra-mutation is “I – god of guns” or in english “Ima Gun God”. Adds more 40% to your rate of fire, which is very good if you are unlucky with Stress or Trigger Fingers mutations. Very good if you want to play with melee weapons as the rate of fire is increased by 60%. Also works with your active abilities and leaves 80% initial recharge (With an ass 120%, but I ran further).

The second ultra-mutation is “Back to business” or “Back 2 Business”. It increases the number of cartridges from the asset in 1,5 times (That is, you will have 3 patron) recharge does not change in any way, and cartridges are spent as for 2 patron. With an ass you will have whole 6 cartridge of killers and two of them are taken out of nowhere and do not affect reloading and the number of cartridges in any way.

Well, asshole (Throne Butt) which I was talking about. She adds to your asset 2 additional cartridges that all increase the reload rate and are spent like regular cartridges. Some guns even need the Back Muscle mutation, to shoot from the asset.

Let's start mutating which are good for the character:
Back Muscle – increases the maximum ammunition that a character can carry. A good mutation because in the heat of battle you can spend all your ammo and be left with a bare bottom.
Rabbit paw – you will get more ammo and first aid kits. In general, this mutation is good for everyone., but Y.V is easy to waste ammo so, that she is especially good on it.
Stress – even more rate of fire when less hp. It is especially good when you have a cold weapon.

Well, mutations that are good for everyone and always seem to be:
Strong Spirit – the ability to die once per level, at the next level, they are restored if the hp are full. Well, it's clear here, survival
Trigger Fingers – the more you kill, the faster you recharge. The main thing here is not to spend all the ammo
Scarier Face – reduces all mobs and bosses HP by 20%. Just always good.

Interesting Facts

* Y.V lives on Venus
* Y.V went to the wasteland just out of boredom
* Somewhere on Venus, he has a giant mansion with its own sewers and prison.
* Originally Y.V is the main villain of the game GUN GODZ
* If you press the B button in the game, there will be a cool sound
* Y.V. loves money and he has a lot of them.
* Developer's answer to the question “Where Y.V takes money” was “None of your business”.
* Y.V never dies, he just freaks out and teleports home to Venus.
* Y.V god of money
* After 10 level Y.V. will replace the boot text with “Generating…” on “Verifying…”
* The Y.V design is based on the Illuminati.
* Brother Y.V responds to cool sound.
* Y.V. owns Cool Big Mony Bizniz Inc., and at the end of the credits of the game, the developers thank this company for providing his image.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Nuclear Throne: Персонаж Y.V и всё, что нужно знать

Y.V, gun god, бог пушек или просто классный треугольник. Это гайд в котором вы узнаете о данном персонаже всё, что нужно знать для комфортной игры на нём, начнём.

Пассивная и Активная способность и небольшая особенность

Пасивка Y.V очень проста, его скорострельность увеличена на 20%. Одна из лучших пассивных способностей в игре, простая и не требует от тебя ни каких условий и ограничений. Просто пиу-пиу. Ну и конечно холодное оружие, это конёк этого персонажа, с ним он считай бессмертен, можно просто отмахиваться от всех пуль которые в тебя летят, за счёт его быстрой перезарядки (Которую можно ещё и улучшить через ультра-мутацию, но об этом потом)

Активка уже сложней, двойной выстрел (С двойной зарядкой после и двойным потреблением патрон) казалось бы зачем мне стрелять просто пучком патронов? Но однако способность невероятно имбовая, ведь при входе на этаж ты можешь сразу раздать всем опасным дядькам. Также очень хороша активка с болтовым и плазменным оружием, ведь подвергать себя опасности выходя из-за укрытия не всегда хочется. Из минусов, к сожалению автоматические оружия активка игнорирует и пострелять как маньяк у вас не получится, также ей всё ровно на холодное оружие (Но если вы попробуете использовать активку на мили оружие то Y.V начнёт битбоксить)

Ну и ощутимый бонус это особенная комната отдыха Y.V где вы можете получить много патрон и оружия, ты туда отправляешься когда получаешь ультра-мутацию (О которых позже). Там тебя ждёт много машин (Через которые потом можно выйти) и 2 Y.V сундука (А с мутацией Open mind даже 3) и твой братишка который играет в приставку на большом телике (И вы можете его разрушить, тогда братишка начнёт плакать, вы монстр поздравляю). Также предупреждаю, если вы зайдёте туда с короной Любви (Которая заменяет абсолютно все сундуки на сундуки с патронами, подарки и сундуки I.D.P.D.) то у вас будут УЛЬТРА-МЕГА СУНДУКИ С ПАТРОНАМИ Y.V. или же просто разочарование. А ещё машины там восстановляются так, что застрять там нельзя.

И приятный бонус это его золотой пистолет со старта который немного быстрей чем обычный.

Ультра-мутации и просто мутации которые хорошо подходят к персонажу

Первая ультра-мутация это “Я – бог пушек” или на английском “Ima Gun God”. Добавляет ещё 40% к вашей скорострельности, что очень хорошо если вам не повезло на мутации Stress или Trigger Fingers. Очень хороша если вы хотите поиграть с холодным оружием так как скорострельность повышена на 60%. Также работает с вашей активной способностей и оставляет 80% изначальной перезарядки (С жопкой 120%, но я забежал дальше).

Вторая ультра-мутация это “Обратно в бизнес” или же “Back 2 Bizniz”. Она увеличивает количество патрон с активки в 1,5 раза (То есть у вас будет 3 патрона) перезарядка никак не меняется, а патроны тратятся как за 2 патрона. С жопкой у вас будет целых 6 патрон убийц и двое из них берутся из ниоткуда и никак не влияют на перезарядку и кол-во патрон.

Ну и жопка (Throne Butt) про которую я говорил. Она добавляет вам в активку 2 дополнительных патрона которые всё ровно увеличивают перезарядку и тратятся как обычные патроны. На некоторых пушках даже нужна мутация Back Muscle, что бы стрельнуть с активки.

Приступим к мутация которые хороши для персонажа:
Back Muscle – увеличивает максимум амуниции которую может носить персонаж. Хорошая мутация потому-что в пылу сражения ты можешь потратить все свои патроны и остаться с голой пoпкой.
Rabbit paw – вам будет выпадать больше патрон и аптечек. Вообщем эта мутация хорошая на всех, но на Y.V легко потратить патроны так, что на нём она особенно хороша.
Stress – ещё больше скорострельности когда меньше хп. Особенно хорошо когда у тебя есть холодное оружие.

Ну и мутации которые хороши на всех и всегда вроде:
Strong Spirit – возможность умереть один раз за уровень, на следующем уровне восстановляются если хп полные. Ну тут понятно, выживаемость
Trigger Fingers – чем больше убиваешь тем быстрее перезаряжаешься. Тут главное не потратить все патроны
Scarier Face – уменьшает всем мобам и боссам хп на 20%. Просто всегда хороша.

Интересные факты

* Y.V живёт на Венере
* Y.V пошёл в пустоши просто от скуки
* Где-то на Венере у него есть гигантский особняк со своей канализацией и тюрьмой
* Изначально Y.V это главный злодей игры GUN GODZ
* Если нажать кнопку B в игре то будет классный звук
* Y.V. любит деньги и у него их много.
* Ответ разработчика на вопрос “Где Y.V берёт деньги” был “Не твоё дело”.
* Y.V никогда не умирает, он просто бесится и телепортируется на Венеру домой.
* Y.V бог денег
* После 10 уровня Y.V. заменит текст загрузки с “Generating…” на “Verifying…”
* Дизайн Y.V основан на иллюминатах.
* Братишка Y.V реагирует на классный звук.
* Y.V. владеет компанией Cool Big Mony Bizniz Inc., и в конце титров игры разработчики благодарят эту компанию за предоставление его образа.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*