Pathfinder Wrath of the Righteous: Nanyo's personal quest. More, than nothing. Secrets of Enigma

Complete walkthrough of Nanio's personal quest, from the Nameless Ruins to solving the mysteries of Arishkagal in the dungeon “Enigma”. No response – nifiga NO ANSWER;) Possible spoilers.

 

Visit with Nenio Unnamed Ruins.

what, drove…

Nanio will come across to you when you accidentally meet on the Kennabris map, do not miss. She will mercilessly troll the cultists of Baphomet (in case of unsuccessful tests for knowledge of religion, and you too). You will be asked to become her assistant, agree, her remarks are just space until the very end of the game.

She will give you the quest almost immediately. “Visit with Nenio Unnamed Ruins”. You can get there after completing all missions in Kennabris and entering the world map.


The only thing you can find there is a puzzle on the floor., which opens the hiding place.


Next, you and Nanio will talk with a certain entity, who stubbornly wants to hear from your lips “I – nothing” and invites you to stay in her dimension. If you guess, how to get there. Also, a certain metamorphosis will happen to Nanio.. What does the fox say?

This is how our adventure begins, solving riddles in the Nameless Ruins. For this we need to get 4 masks for each of the 4 statues in the ruins. Locations, where are they hidden, will open as you progress through the game and the latter will open upon returning from the Abyss.

Heart of the Riddle

The first mask can be found without much difficulty., she lies among the usual loot in the location “Heart of the Riddle (it will open if you have solved the 1st part of the puzzle in the town “Essence of the Unknown near Kennabris, for her I have a separate guide
Mask “I – darkness”

Bone bed

The next mask will become available after the capture of Dresen, in the location “Bone box”. It will be sweaty here, many who want to kill you, cripple, run over with a boulder and during all this it will be necessary to solve riddles with buttons. For an incorrect answer you get in the ass electrical discharge.

The location of the required puzzle is indicated on the map, her password and a secret chest in the wall, which she opens:

Mask “I – a circle”

There is a certain possibility, that the mask will lie in the chest with a riddle near the statue of Baphomet, memory is not a reliable thing. Email me if so, i will correct the section. (Just in case, the 6-sided star statue has a password., triangle, star, square)

Palara waterfalls

This location is available after returning from the Abyss. (as they say to the Trickster and Angel to the Abyss, but playing for the Trickster, even though I hit it – the door behind which the required mask was not available. Focusing on the Act after the Abyss).

You will find the mask in the secret room., after solving the riddle. There are also books on the screen, which help to understand how to solve it, besides a ready answer.

Mask “I – Vertex”

Prison of Inevitability

Here, too, you have to tinker. The mask is hidden behind the same riddle, like in Bone Bed. On the screen there is a map with the location of the riddle and cache – we open, loot, further according to circumstances.

Mask “I – Question”


Congratulations, you have all four masks and now you can return to the Nameless Ruins. Don't forget to bring a fox with you 😉

A sequence of masks in the Nameless Ruins

As you probably already guessed it yourself – each mask is the answer to the riddle of a particular statue. We look at the description of the statue and place it in that order:

1. Absence and emptiness – this is a circle mask;
2. End of the road – this is the top mask;
3. Unknown – this is the mask of darkness ;
4. Motivation for action – this is a mask question;

After that, how everything was correctly guessed, a portal to the Enigma Dungeon will open. This is a wonderful place, full of mysteries and expensive loot. I strongly advise you to clean your backpack before going to the portal, relax, stock up with banks and pray. This place will break you intellectually and physically. You will be there for a long time. After you enter the portal, if you want to go back before completing the quest – Nanio will leave your group, I could not find her later. So that “do you love kitsune – love and fucking riddles to solve.

Dungeon Enigma

Welcome to Enigma, subplan of the demon Arishkagal. I will briefly outline what you will do. This space has many rooms, which can be opened using power supplies and solving all kinds of puzzles. Power supplies will be scattered throughout the map and divided into two colors – blue and green (the description says green, and the crystal itself is red WTF). These crystals are inserted into the grooves to open doors, after opening, they need to be taken back to inventory. We'll have to collect everything. Red only 4, blue, something around 15, 8 of which we cannot return, they will feed 2 corridor switch (OI1 and OI2 on the map, by 4 for each switch). Now you will understand what I am talking about.

The first blue crystal we get at the entrance to the dungeon, a big attack on you, in fact, he will fall out of it. We insert it into the power cell (further groove) and press the button – the door opens. We don't take the crystal with us, he is not included in our 15.

Come in don't hesitate.

The first, what do you see – it is a constant source of power for the right corridors, for him you need 4 blue crystal, they will stay there forever. And since we don't have them – let's go look for them.

For further convenience, I will divide the right and left corridors into sections 1 and 2, I will mark the power supplies on the map in blue and red (yes red, I don't care about “green” in description), Well, I'll number the puzzles. There are several levels in the dungeon.

We are heading to the 1st section of the right corridor. Sweep the mobier along the road. We go straight to the room with 4 statues. 1 from statues (Reveal yourself) will be active, start a dialogue. She, like the previous statues, requires an answer “I – no one”.
Moving to the right, through mobs and snake trap. There is a symbol on the wall, which we need for the very last riddle. We remember.


In the next room, the first simple riddle (1), based on the principle “find 2 paired symbols”, by the way it helps to train memory (!). Open matching symbols in pairs, here is the end result:

Before you will open 2 doors. we pass (this will be the lower left room of the section and take the blue power supply from the pedestal.

There is an entrance to the Pyramid Depths in the lower right room. – you there.
There are no mysteries here, only nasty mummy sorcerer, which constantly summons other mummies. To remove the shield from him, you just need to pick up the power supply next to it. Total in the room 3 blue source, pick up and go out the next door.


We find ourselves in the 2nd section of the right corridor. In the same room there is a groove for the source and a button, insert, жмякаем – the door opens to the permanent source of the corridor. take the crystal back. We go to the room with snake traps, there we take another blue source. We keep going in the same direction, we meet a room with two grooves. Insert sources. We take out the trash. Taking the sources back. We take away the source in the room for the golems.

now we have 6 blue sources, it's time to power the right corridor (OI1)

Switch the beam to the section 1, go to puzzle number 2, we need more to her 2 source, we just have them. Powering, take out the trash. There is a clue to the puzzle on the wall. If all sources are in place and the puzzle is solved correctly – the button will light up – жмякаем.

Pick up crystals from grooves. Go to the door and take another blue crystal, immediately pass the attention check for the hidden door to riddle number three. Train your memory again. open the same symbols in pairs.

Right section 1 solved, we return to the 2nd and on the way we switch the main power to it.
Insert all the crystals into the grooves to the puzzle 4 (third on the way to the button from the puzzle). There's a clue on the wall.

After aligning the arrows correctly, the tiles will close and you can activate the button in the room on the left. We click, loot, right section 2 closed.

We return to OI1 and transfer power to the closed door in the center of the map, this is his last position. We go through the central puzzle (you have to solve it last) to the north, to the Forbidden Hall.

Here you need to press 2 buttons in the side corridors, the door in the center will open. Take it 2 source, bottom right blue, in the center red and out.

We go through the center to the south, to the Ruined Corridor.
Two sources await us in this room, blue and red. No mysteries, just a cool scorpion sting knife.

It's time to stomp into the left corridor of the Enigma. We supply OI2 immediately. I'm going to the portal. Any. After the video, we repeat the Arishkagal oath to the statue:

I deny my past, present and future,
I will forget the name of the owl, and the names of those, who is around me,
ABOUT, great Arishkagal,
I will become part of your mystery,
Fill the meaninglessness of existence with your meaning,
I am nothing now and forever.

Or just press any dialogue options, so will ride too, the correct answer will not give any goodies.

As soon as you left the portal, turn Timu to the right, there is a secret passage behind the wall ( on the map the upper left room of the 2nd section of the left corridor. Then return to OI2, redirecting food to the west, kill golems and take the blue source behind them.

Meals for the 1st section of the left corridor. Pick up the blue crystal in the lower right room. Now you have 3 crystal, to turn on puzzle number 5.

The puzzle opens the door to another blue crystal. Don't forget to take the sources back from the slots.
Moving on to puzzle number 6. We immediately take away the blue source.

After the decision will open the door to the feisty “nine-handed Lena” Mirilite. When she dies – chests will no longer disappear across the entire section and it will be possible to close the red source. The first section of the left corridor – dosviduli.

Change OI2, directing it down to the 2nd section. We fill the grooves with crystals on the way to puzzle number 7:

We step over the next puzzle and, with a successful check of attention, a secret door in the wall will appear, there is another blue source. We carry it to load puzzle number 8

We reach the end of the corridor and take two more sources, blue and red. We put the blue crystal and activate the button. Section passed.

It's time for the final puzzle. On the way back, we return the blue springs and go to the very center of the labyrinth. For him, we collected red springs, nor will they feed the runic symbols around the puzzle. Blue crystals launch the button.
After you have placed all the crystals in their places, you just need to run and pay off 4 identical symbols (the same one from the beginning, which had to be remembered) and press the center button (The Ministry of Health recommends that you first rest and make a party for the tonsils).

Voila!
All riddles completed!
As a final prize, you will receive by strain one more guess, just listen to nanyo. The bullshit that got out will be surprised, but fight anyway will climb. After the victory, you will finally see Arishkagal in the flesh.

From Khilch

Related Posts:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Pathfinder Wrath of the Righteous: Личный квест Нэнио. Больше, чем ничего. Тайны Энигмы

Полное прохождение личного квеста Нэнио, начиная от Безымянных руин и заканчивая решением загадок Аришкагаль в подземелье “Энигма”. Отсутствие ответа – нифига НЕ ОТВЕТ;) Возможны спойлеры.

 

Посетить с Нэнио Безымянные руины.

Ну шо, погнали…

Нэнио попадется Вам при случайной встрече на карте Кеннабриса, не пропустите. Она будет беспощадно троллировать культистов Бафомета (при неудачных проверках на знание религии и Вас тоже). Вам будет предложено стать ее ассистентом, соглашайтесь, ее ремарки просто космос до самого конца игры.

Она практически сразу же вручит Вам квест “Посетить с Нэнио Безымянные руины”. Туда можно попасть после завершения всех миссий в Кеннабрисе и выхода на мировую карту.


Единственное что вы можете там найти это головоломка на полу, которая открывает тайник.


Дальше вы и Нэнио побеседуете с некоей сущностью, которая упорно хочет услышать из ваших уст “Я – ничто” и приглашает погостить в ее измерении. Если вы отгадаете, как туда попасть. Так же с Нэнио случится некая метаморфоза. What does the fox say?

Так и начинается наше приключение, по разгадыванию загадки в Безымянных руинах. Для этого нам понадобиться раздобыть 4 маски для каждой из 4х статуй в руинах. Локации, где они спрятаны, будут открываться по мере прохождения игры и последняя откроется по возвращению из Бездны.

Сердце Загадки

Первую маску можно найти без особого труда, она лежит среди обычного лута в локации “Сердце Загадки (она откроется если вы решили 1ю часть загадки в местечке “Суть неизвестности недалеко от Кеннабриса, для нее у меня есть отдельный гайд
Маска “Я – темнота”

Костяное ложе

Следующая маска станет доступна после захвата Дрезена, в локации “Костяная ложа”. Тут уже будет потно, много кто захочет Вас убить, покалечить, переехать валуном и во время всего этого надо будет решать загадки с кнопками. За не правильный ответ получаете по жопе электрический разряд.

На карте указано место нужной загадки, пароль от нее и потайной сундук в стене, который она открывает:

Маска “Я – круг”

Есть некая вероятность, что маска будет лежать в сундуке с загадкой у статуи Бафомета, память не надежная штука. Напишите мне если это так, я исправлю раздел. (На всякий случай пароль у статуи 6-угольная звезда, треугольник, звезда, квадрат)

Водопады Палары

Данная локация доступна после возвращения из Бездны (как говорят Трикстеру и Ангелу до Бездны, но играя за Трикстера хоть я в нее и попала – дверь за которой нужная маска была не доступна. Ориентируемся на Акт после Бездны).

Маску Вы найдете в потайной комнате, после решения загадки. На скрине так же есть книги, которые помогают понять как ее решить, помимо готового ответа.

Маска “Я – Вершина”

Тюрьма Неизбежности

Тут тоже придется повозиться. Маска спрятана за такой же загадкой, как в Костяном Ложе. На скрине карта с местом положения загадки и тайника – открываем, лутаем, дальше по обстоятельствам.

Маска “Я – Вопрос”


Мои поздравления, все четыре маски у Вас и теперь можно возвращаться в Безмянные руины. Не забудьте взять с собой лису 😉

Последовательность масок в Безымянных руинах

Как вы уже наверняка и сами догадались – каждая маска является ответом на загадку конкретной статуи. Смотрим описание статуи и располагаем в таком порядке:

1. Отсутствие и пустота – это маска круг;
2. Конец пути – это маска вершина;
3. Неизвестность – это маска темнота ;
4. Побуждение к действию – это маска вопрос;

После того, как все правильно отгадано, откроется портал в Подземелье Энигма. Это прекрасное место, полное загадок и дорогого лута. Настоятельно советую перед походом в портал почистить рюкзак, отдохнуть, укомплектоваться банками и помолиться. Это место будет ломать Вас интеллектуально и физически. Находиться там вы будете долго. После того как вы зайдете в портал, если захотите вернуться обратно до завершения квеста – Нэнио покинет вашу группу, найти ее в последствии мне не удалось. Так что “любишь кицунэ – люби и сраные загадки решать.

Подземелье Энигма

Добро пожаловать в Энигму, подплан демона Аришкагаль. В кратце обрисую чем вы будете заниматься. Данное пространство имеет множество комнат, которые можно открыть с помощью источников питания и решения всяческих пазлов. Источники питания будут разбросаны по всей карте и делятся на два цвета – синий и зеленый (в описании написано зеленый, а сам кристалл красный WTF). Эти кристаллы вставляются в пазы для открытия дверей, после открытия их нужно забирать обратно в инвентарь. Нам придется собрать все. Красных всего 4, синих, что-то около 15, 8 из которых мы не сможем вернуть, они будут питать 2 переключателя коридоров (ОИ1 и ОИ2 на карте, по 4 на каждый переключатель). Сейчас поймете о чем я говорю.

Первый синий кристалл мы получаем на входе в подземелье, на Вас нападет голем, собственно с него он и выпадет. Вставляем его в ячейку питания (далее паз) и жмякаем кнопку – открывается дверь. Кристалл с собой не забираем, он не входит в наши 15.

Заходите не стесняйтесь.

Первое, что вы видите – это постоянный источник питания правых коридоров, для него нужно 4 синих кристалла, они там останутся навсегда. А так как у нас их нет – идем их искать.

Для дальнейшего удобства я разделю правый и левый коридоры на секции 1 и 2, отмечу на карте источники питания синим и красным цветом (да красным, мне пофиг на “зеленый” в описании), ну и пронумерую загадки. В подземелье есть несколько уровней.

Направляемся в 1ю секцию правого коридора. Полесосим мобье по дороге. Идем прямо до комнаты с 4мя статуями. 1 из статуй (Яви себя) будет активна, запускаем диалог. Она как и предыдущие статуи требует ответ “Я – никто”.
Продвигаемся вправо, через мобов и змею-ловушку. На стене указан символ, который нам понадобится для самой последней загадки. Запоминаем.


В следующей комнате первая простая загадка (1), основана на принципе “найди 2 парных символа”, кстати способствует тренировке памяти (!). Открывайте попарно одинаковые символы, вот конечный результат:

Перед Вами откроются 2 двери. проходим (это будет левая нижняя комната секции и забираем синий источник питания с постамента.

В правой нижней комнате есть вход в Глубины Пирамиды – вам туда.
Тут загадок нет, только противная мумия-колдун, которая постоянно призывает других мумий. Чтоб снять с него щит, нужно просто забрать источник питания рядом с ним. Всего в комнате 3 синих источника, забираем и выходим в следующую дверь.


Оказываемся во 2й секции правого коридора. В этой же комнате есть паз под источник и кнопка, вставляем, жмякаем – открывается дверь к постоянному источнику коридора. забираем кристалл обратно. Идем в комнату со змеями ловушками, там берем еще один синий источник. Продолжаем идти в том же направлении, встречаем комнату с двумя пазами. Вставляем источники. Выносим мусор. Забираем источники обратно. Забираем источник в комнате за големами.

Теперь у нас есть 6 синих источников, настало время запитать правый коридор (ОИ1)

Переключаем луч на секцию 1, идем к головоломке №2, к ней нужны еще 2 источника, они у нас как раз есть. Запитываем, выносим мусор. На стене есть подсказка к головоломке. Если все источники на месте и головоломка решена верно – загорится кнопка – жмякаем.

Забираете кристаллы из пазов. Идете в дверь и заберите еще один синий кристалл, тут же надо пройти проверку внимания на скрытую дверь к загадке номер три. Снова тренируем память. попарно открывайте одинаковые символы.

Правая секция 1 разгадана, возвращаемся во 2ю и по дороге переключаем на нее основное питание.
Вставляем все кристаллы в пазы к головоломке 4 (третий по дороге к кнопке от головоломки). На стене есть подсказка.

После того как выставите стрелки правильно, плитки закроются и можно будет активировать кнопку в комнате слева. Жмякаем, лутаем, правая секция 2 закрыта.

Возвращаемся к ОИ1 и переводим питание на закрытую дверь в центре карты, это его последнее положение. Идем через центральную головоломку (ее Вам предстоит решить последней) на север, к Запретному залу.

Тут нужно нажать 2 кнопки в боковых коридорах, откроется дверь по центру. Заберите 2 источника, справа внизу синий, в центре красный и на выход.

Идем через центр на юг, к Разрушенному коридору.
В этой комнате нас ждут два источника, синий и красный. Никаких загадок, только прикольный ножик из жала скорпиона.

Самое время топать в левый коридор Энигмы. Сразу запитываем ОИ2. Идем в портал. Любой. После ролика повторяем клятву Аришкагаль статуе:

Я отвергаю свое прошлое настоящее и будущее,
Я забуду сове имя, и имена тех, кто вокруг меня,
О, великая Аришкагаль,
Я стану частью твоей загадки,
Наполни своим смыслом бессмысленность существования,
Я ничто отныне и вовек.

Или просто жмите любые варианты диалога, так тоже прокатит, никаких плюшек правильный ответ не даст.

Сразу как вышли из портала поворачиваете тиму направо, там за стеной секретный проход ( по карте левая верхняя комната 2й секции левого коридора. Далее возвращайтесь к ОИ2, перенаправляем питание на запад, убивайте големов и забирайте синий источник за ними.

Питание на 1ю секцию левого коридора. Забираем синий кристалл в правой нижней комнате. Теперь у Вас есть 3 кристалла, что бы включить головоломку №5.

Загадка открывает дверь к еще одному синему кристаллу. Не забывайте забирать источники обратно из пазов.
Двигаемся к пазлу №6. Тут же забираем синий источник.

После решения откроется дверь к злющей “девятирукой Лене” Мирилит. Когда она умрет – сундуки больше не будут исчезать по всей секции и можно будет закрыть красный источник. Первая секция левого коридора – досвидули.

Меняем ОИ2, направляя его вниз на 2ю секцию. Заполняем пазы кристаллами по дороге к пазлу №7:

Следующую головоломку перешагиваем и при удачное проверке внимания покажется секретная дверь в стене, там еще один синий источник. Несем его заряжать пазл №8

Доходим до конца коридора и забираем еще два источника, синий и красный. Ставим синий кристалл и активируем кнопку. Секция пройдена.

Настало время финального пазла. По пути обратно возвращаем синие источники и идем в самый центр лабиринта. Для него мы и собирали красные источники, ни будут питать рунические символы вокруг головоломки. Синие же кристаллы запускают кнопку.
После того как Вы поставили все кристаллы по местам, потребуется просто пробежать и погасить 4 одинаковых символа (тот самый из начала, который надо было запомнить) и нажать центральную кнопку (минздрав рекомендует предварительно отдохнуть и набафать пати по самые гланды).

Вуаля!
Все загадки пройдены!
В качестве финального приза вы получите по щам еще одну угадайку, просто слушайте Нэнио. Фигня которая вылезла удивится, но драться все равно полезет. После победы вы наконец-то увидите Аришкагаль во плоти.

От Khilch

Похожие сообщения:

1 Comment

  1. Спасибо, гайд очень помог. Не люблю паззлы, но не мог пропустить квест Ненио

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*